Summer Tournaments 2012

Post anything tournament related in here...

Summer Tournaments 2012

Postby SJB » Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:23 pm

Hi all,

As per my email, a list of tournaments below - which ones would you like to go to?!

Cheers!

MAY
Sunday 6th May - Norwich Stingers
Saturday 19th May - Gloucester Lions
Saturday 19th May - Manchester Warriors Tournament
Sunday 20th May - Youth Championships, Manchester

Saturday 26th May - Leicester - The Great British Tournament
Saturday 26th May - St. Andrews Beach Tournament
Sunday 27th May - Dundee (13 miles N of St. Andrews!)

JUNE
Sunday 3rd June - Nomads (Cheam)
Saturday 9th June - Castle
Saturday 16th June - Bristol City
Sunday 24th June - Croydon's Great Summer Tournament

JULY
Saturday 14th July - KORFSTOCK VI - Milton Keynes

AUGUST
Friday-Sunday 3rd-5th - '20th Anniversary of Kangaroos' tournament - Godollo (Hungary)
Saturday 11th - Nottingham tournament
Saturday 25th - Velocitas tournament - Leiderdorp (Holland)
SJB
Team Captain
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: Summer Tournaments 2012

Postby TallPaul » Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:39 pm

Nottingham totes defs!
TallPaul
Team Captain
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri May 07, 2010 3:06 pm

Re: Summer Tournaments 2012

Postby AliceCook » Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:09 pm

Defo Notts

May be keen on Leicester too, hangover permitting!

Maybe MK but only cos Molly has a big house with a garden for BBQs
AliceCook
Team Captain
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 6:46 pm

Re: Summer Tournaments 2012

Postby VickyP » Mon Mar 26, 2012 12:19 pm

hmmm i think May and June are out for me due to hen dos, my wedding and honeymoon, I'm up for Nottingham though

VP
VickyP
Team Captain
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 9:17 am


Return to Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron